STAFF

Brooklyn Defender Services’ (BDS) diverse staff provides multi-disciplinary, and client-centered criminal defense, family defense, immigration, civil legal services, social work support and advocacy in nearly 40,000 cases involving indigent Brooklyn residents every year.

To contact Brooklyn Defender Services, please call the following numbers:

Main Number and Criminal Defense Practice: 718-254-0700
Family Defense Practice: 347-592-2500
Immigration Practice: 718-564-6290

To contact an individual BDS staff member, please see the directory below:

 

Accomando, Melissa 646-856-8392 maccomando@bds.org
Ahmed, Deluwara 646-974-9313 dahmed@bds.org
Alexander, Tess 646-787-3353 talexander@bds.org
Alexandre, Rachelle 347-592-2554 ralexandre@bds.org
Alleyne, Aisha 347-592-2531 aalleyne@bds.org
Alpert, Emma 347-592-2572 ealpert@bds.org
Amezcua, Isaura 646-974-9334 iamezcua@bds.org
Arias-Moreno, Erika 332-213-4191 emoreno@bds.org
Arkin-Gallagher, Anna 646-971-2719 aarkingallagher@bds.org
Arya, Sarika 646-971-2735 sarya@bds.org
Attridge, Sarah 347-592-5240 sattridge@bds.org
Austin, Ravan 332-213-4170 raustin@bds.org
Bailey, Richard 646-787-3266 rbailey@bds.org
Ball, Daniel 347-592-2579 dball@bds.org
Banayan, Jaclyn jbanayan@bds.org
Bandy, Dipona 347-592-2551 dbandy@bds.org
Barbagiannis, Efthimia 646-856-8375 ebarbagiannis@bds.org
Barrett, Antolina 347-592-2534 lbarrett@bds.org
Barron, Kyle 646-974-9316 kbarron@bds.org
Basak, Piyali 347-592-2528 pbasak@bds.org
Baum, Michael 646-787-3268 mbaum@bds.org
Beal, Tanner 332-213-4171 tbeal@bds.org
Bello, Danelly 646-787-3287 dbello@bds.org
Berger, Laura 646-787-3350 lberger@bds.org
Bernhardt, Sophia 347-592-2592 sbernhardt@bds.org
Betances, Stephany 646-971-2747 sbetances@bds.org
Blank, Jeffrey 347-592-2522 jblank@bds.org
Blumberg, Shawn 646-856-8461 sblumberg@bds.org
Blyth, Kyle kblyth@bds.org
Booth, Molly 646-787-3333 mbooth@bds.org
Bowles, Rita 646-856-8393 rbowles@bds.org
Brennan, Justine 646-971-2716 jbrennan@bds.org
Brierly-Snowden, Jessica 646-787-3335 jbrierly@bds.org
Briody, Alyssa 646-856-8394 abriody@bds.org
Briones, Melissa 646-856-8451 mbriones@bds.org
Bristol, Heather 646-581-1094 hbristol@bds.org
Brock, Jasmine 347-592-2587 jbrock@bds.org
Brosh, William 646-856-8366 wbrosh@bds.org
Brown, Megan 347-592-2560 msbrown@bds.org
Brown, Shantelle 347-592-2571 sbrown@bds.org
Bryan, William 646-787-3274 bbryan@bds.org
Budnick, Charles 347-592-2508 cbudnick@bds.org
Buller, Lindsey 646-856-8412 lbuller@bds.org
Burke, Jamie 646-787-3275 Jburke@bds.org
Burleson, Sarah 646-787-3276 sburleson@bds.org
Butler, Katrina A 646-856-8432 kbutler@bds.org
Calloway, Sabrina 347-592-2556 scalloway@bds.org
Campbell, Lawrence 646-971-2643 lcampbell@bds.org
Caruana, Jacqueline 646-856-8379 jcaruana@bds.org
Castro, Jade 332-213-4172 jcastro@bds.org
Castro, Shabel 646-974-9312 scastro@bds.org
Ceballos-Arias, Angelica 646-787-3291 aceballos@bds.org
Cedano, Irene 646-971-2710 icedano@bds.org
Chamberlin, Aubrey 646-971-2753 achamberlin@bds.org
Chang, Alison 347-592-2511 achang@bds.org
Charland, Stacy 646-787-3261 scharland@bds.org
Charles, Jael 347-562-2573 jcharles@bds.org
Chausow, Jared 646-856-8399 jchausow@bds.org
Cheng, Wendy 347-592-2507 wcheng@bds.org
Chitohwa, Yolanda 646-856-8446 ychitohwa@bds.org
Choi, Eileen 347-592-2530 echoi@bds.org
Cleary, Ryan 646-856-8380 rcleary@bds.org
Coakley, Jean 646-787-3346 jmandic@bds.org
Cohen, Amos 646-787-3280 acohen@bds.org
Cole, Adam 646-856-8420 acole@bds.org
Cooke, George 646-787-3282 gcooke@bds.org
Coomes, Scott 646-787-3323 scoomes@bds.org
Coyle, Mary 646-856-8437 mcoyle@bds.org
Crawford, Maurice 646-971-2722 mcrawford@bds.org
Cruz, Nicole 646-974-9325 ncruz@bds.org
Dalsimer, Sophie 646-787-3283 sdalsimer@bds.org
Damren, Nathaniel 646-787-3277 ndamren@bds.org
Daniel Vasquez, Elizabeth 646-971-2749 evasquez@bds.org
Daniels, Edward 646-787-3284 edaniels@bds.org
Davila, Eric N/A edavila@bds.org
Davis, Candice 646-974-9284 cdavis@bds.org
Dean, Stephen 646-787-3286 sdean@bds.org
DeAvila, Kelsey 646-856-8403 kdeavila@bds.org
DeBellis, John 646-971-2718 jdebellis@bds.org
Dellatorre Adams, Michelle 646-971-2723 mdellatorre@bds.org
Deutsch, Peer 646-974-9327 pdeutsch@bds.org
Dewey, David 646-856-8458 ddewey@bds.org
Dieckmann, Christina M 646-787-3288 cdieckmann@bds.org
Diller, Peter 347-592-2512 pdiller@bds.org
Domenzain, Gabriela 646-974-9337 gdomenzain@bds.org
Donovan, Alexis 646-787-3347 adonovan@bds.org
Doss, Mark 646-974-9288 mdoss@bds.org
Dougherty, Alexandra 646-856-8377 adougherty@bds.org
Downes, Meghan 347-592-2568 mdownes@bds.org
Draper, Kelsey 347-592-2558 kdraper@bds.org
Dugan, Marjorie 347-592-2557 mdugan@bds.org
Eacho, Allyson 646-856-8382 aeacho@bds.org
Eckblad, Susanna 646-787-3281 seckblad@bds.org
Ekwofia, Esiena 347-592-2545 eekwofia@bds.org
Elzarka, Noran 347-592-2586 nelzarka@bds.org
Estevez, Alexandra 347-592-2529 aestevez@bds.org
Fayemi, Olukemi N/A ofayemi@bds.org
Fequiere, Natasha 347-592-2512 nfequiere@bds.org
Ferlise, Alexandra 646-974-9310 aferlise@bds.org
Fernandez, Ashlynn afernandez@bds.org
Fernandez, Jheimy 646-856-8456 jsoto@bds.org
Fine, Anthony 646-971-2644 tfine@bds.org
Finkelstein, Lauren 646-856-8421 lfinkelstein@bds.org
Fioravante, Dane 646-971-2645 dfioravante@bds.org
Fisher, Alexandra 646-787-3267 afisher@bds.org
Foley, Dinah 646-856-8434 dfoley@bds.org
Forester, Elizabeth 332-213-4173 eforester@bds.org
Forrester, Claudia 646-974-9319 cforrester@bds.org
Frankel, Deborah 347-592-2513 dfrankel@bds.org
Freiman, Gabriel 347-592-2546 gfreiman@bds.org
Friedman, Andrew 646-971-2744 afriedman@bds.org
Friedman, Jenny 646-974-9320 jfriedman@bds.org
Fuentes, Cynthia N/A cfuentes@bds.org
Gadson, Candis 646-974-9307 cgadson@bds.org
Garcia, Izabel 646-974-9294 igarcia@bds.org
Gardephe, Sophie 646-974-9323 sgardephe@bds.org
Gardner, Amy 646-856-8436 agardner@bds.org
Gardner, Marian 646-856-8455 mgardner@bds.org
Gentile, Miriam 646-856-8402 mgentile@bds.org
George, Chloe 646-974-9343 cgeorge@bds.org
Giacoma, Lilian 646-974-9315 lgiacoma@bds.org
Gibbons, Mary 347-592-2565 mgibbons@bds.org
Giovanniello, Paul 646-787-3278 pgiovanniello@bds.org
Gittens, Jasmine 347-592-2590 jgittens@bds.org
Gladston, Lewis 646-787-3265 lgladston@bds.org
Goldstein, Sarah 347-592-2540 sgoldstein@bds.org
Gomez, Laura 347-592-2589 lgomez@bds.org
Gonzalez, Catherine 646-856-8418 cgonzalez@bds.org
Gonzalez, Elizabeth 646-974-9332 egonzalez@bds.org
Goodman, Rachel 332-213-41747 rgoodman@bds.org
Gottlieb, Caroline 646-971-2751 cgottlieb@bds.org
Grigore, Anca 646-787-3295 agrigore@bds.org
Guerrero, Nicole 646-974-9321 nguerrero@bds.org
Gunther, Kevin 646-971-2175 kgunther@bds.org
Hall, Jordan 646-856-8395 jhall@bds.org
Hamann, Amanda 646-787-3297 ahamann@bds.org
Hamilton, Samuel 646-856-8428 shamilton@bds.org
Han, Sarah 347-592-2521 shan@bds.org
Hankins, Thomas 646-856-8398 thankins@bds.org
Hastings, Theodore 646-856-8407 thastings@bds.org
Hebert, Dara 646-787-3299 dhebert@bds.org
Hechinger, Scott 646-787-3300 shechinger@bds.org
Heilbrun, Matteo 646-856-8427 mheilbrun@bds.org
Herman, Kristine 646-856-8438 kherman@bds.org
Herr, Christopher 332-213-4175 cherr@bds.org
Herrera-Carino, Marco 646-856-8439 mherrera@bds.org
Hession, Natalie 646-787-3270 nhession@bds.org
Hickey, Nyasa L 646-787-3302 nhickey@bds.org
Hoff, Linda 646-787-3303 lhoff@bds.org
Holbrook, Brian 347-592-2584 bholbrook@bds.org
Holliday, Alonte 332-213-4176 aholliday@bds.org
Holliday, Tamara 646-971-2750 tholliday@bds.org
Howell, Joan 332-213-4177 jhowell@bds.org
Hughes, Clinton 646-971-3748 chughes@bds.org
Hughes, Dorothy 646-7887-3304 dhughes@bds.org
Husain, Murtaza 347-592-2583 mhusain@bds.org
Jean, Rebecca 347-592-2598 rjean@bds.org
Joly, Zoe 646-856-8440 zjoly@bds.org
Jones, Brian 347-592-2588 bjones@bds.org
Joseph, Carlie 347-592-2577 cjoseph@bds.org
Juarbe Santaliz, Angelica 646-856-8423 ajuarbe@bds.org
Julme, Thalia 347-592-2520 tjulme@bds.org
Julstrom-Agoyo, Julia 646-787-3271 jjagoyo@bds.org
Kagan, Gittel 347-592-2536 gkagan@bds.org
Kaishian, Maryanne 646-856-8408 mkaishian@bds.org
Kamalian, Jenny N/A jkamalian@bds.org
Karlsson, Susannah 646-787-3308 skarlsson@bds.org
Katz, Samantha 646-787-3269 skatz@bds.org
Keeney, Elizabeth 347-592-2597 ekeeney@bds.org
Kendrick, Joyce D 646-787-3309 jdkendrick@bds.org
Kerrigan, Amy 646-974-9291 akerrigan@bds.org
Kessler, Bridget 646-787-3310 bkessler@bds.org
Kevill-Ahmad, Deirdre 646-974-9341 dkevill-ahmad@bds.org
Kidani, Kimberly 332-213-4178 kkidani@bds.org
Kieselstein, Daniel 646-787-3315 dkieselstein@bds.org
Kilkuskie, Bailey 646-787-3345 bkilkuskie@bds.org
Kim, Jiyoon 646-974-9330 jkim@bds.org
King, Colleen 646-787-3311 cking@bds.org
King, Tricia 646-856-8416 tking@bds.org
Kinsella, Rebecca 646-856-8410 rkinsella@bds.org
Kline, David 646-974-9336 dkline@bds.org
Kokenes, Rachel 332-213-4179 rkokenes@bds.org
Koorji, Alaizah 646-856-8441 akoorji@bds.org
Koppenhofer, Mackenzie 332-213-4180 mkoppenhofer@bds.org
Krumwiede, Julie 646-856-8457 jkrumwiede@bds.org
LaFontaine, Richard 646-787-3314 rlafontaine@bds.org
Laino, John 646-856-8404 jlaino@bds.org
Lampert, Alexandra 646-856-8378 alampert@bds.org
Lane, Cassidy 646-856-8384 clane@bds.org
Lauterback, Molly 646-787-3322 mlauterback@bds.org
Lavoie, Ashley E 646-787-3312 akloepfer@bds.org
Lawler, Emma 347-592-2552 elawler@bds.org
Lawson, Tracy 646-787-3316 tlawson@bds.org
Lee, Yung-Mi 646-787-3317 ylee@bds.org
Leib, Dana 347-562-2576 dleib@bds.org
Levi, Hela S 646-787-3318 hlevi@bds.org
Levine, Rachel 332-213-4181 rlevine@bds.org
Levitskaya, Alexandra 347-592-2566 slevitskaya@bds.org
Lipp, Carolyn 347-592-2561 clipp@bds.org
Lipsky, Jacob M 646-787-3320 jlipsky@bds.org
Lissy, Kathryn 347-592-2532 klissy@bds.org
Long-Waldor, Lindsay 347-592-2517 llongwaldor@bds.org
Lopez, Melissa 347-592-2517 mmills@bds.org
Louissaint, Sheila 332-213-4191 slouissaint@bds.org
Luskin, Charles 646-974-9281 cluskin@bds.org
Lyubarsky, Andrew 646-974-9314 alyubarsky@bds.org
Maeder, Sara 646-971-2640 smaeder@bds.org
Maes, Robert 347-592-2515 rmaes@bds.org
Magarinos, Jennifer 347-592-2585 jmagarinos@bds.org
Magel, Paul 646-971-2780 pmagel@bds.org
Maloney, Crystal 646-971-2706 cmaloney@bds.org
Mancini, Daniela 347-592-2564 dmancini@bds.org
Mandery, Edward 646-971-2736 emandery@bds.org
Marcus, Jessica 347-592-2518 jmarcus@bds.org
Marquez, Sonia 646-971-2709 smarquez@bds.org
Marritz, Amelia 646-856-8405 amarritz@bds.org
Marton, Danielle 646-856-8462 dmarton@bds.org
Mata, Natalia 332-213-4182 nmata@bds.org
Matar, Hady 347-592-2538 hmatar@bds.org
Mawhinney, Sarah 646-974-9328 smawhinney@bds.org
Mayol, Anthony 646-787-3319 amayol@bds.org
McCarthy, Edward 646-856-8369 emccarthy@bds.org
McCarthy, Margaret 646-856-8448 mxMcCarthy@bds.org
McCarthy, Meghan 646-971-2694 mmccarthy@bds.org
McCrea, Hannah 646-787-3326 hmccrea@bds.org
McErlean, Timothy 646-856-8389 tmcerlean@bds.org
McHugh, Alexander 646-856-8413 amchugh@bds.org
McIntee, Kelli 332-213-4183 kmcintee@bds.org
McKenna, Kathleen 646-9712711 kmckenna@bds.org
McNamara, Eileen 646-856-8400 emcnamara@bds.org
Mease, Cameron K 646-787-3327 cmease@bds.org
Meltzer, Molly 646-971-2654 mmeltzer@bds.org
Mendelsohn, Sarah 646-856-8373 sshebby@bds.org
Menschel, Brooke 646-787-3358 bmenschel@bds.org
Merchant, Sarah 347-592-2527 smerchant@bds.org
Mercurio, James 646-856-8426 jmercurio@bds.org
Mercuris, Hannah 347-592-2537 hmercuris@bds.org
Miedel, Eliza 646-971-2641 emiedel@bds.org
Miller, Rebecca M 646-787-3328 bmiller@bds.org
Millette, Asia-Sierra 646-856-8429 asmillette@bds.org
Miranda-Gaffar, Lara 646-974-9290 lgaffar@bds.org
Mitchell, Ashley 646-856-8461 amitchell@bds.org
Mitchell, Susan 646-787-3330 smitchell@bds.org
Modzeleski, Jillian 646-787-3331 jmodzeleski@bds.org
Moletteri, Andrea 646-971-2745 amoletteri@bds.org
Molinaro, Sara 646-856-8411 smolinaro@bds.org
Montaigne, Eugenie 646-856-8401 emontaigne@bds.org
Montemayor, Victor 347-592-2542 vmontemayor@bds.org
Montesquieu, Maria N/A mmontesquieu@bds.org
Muentes, Maria 646-856-8415 mmuentes@bds.org
Mukarji-Connolly, Anya 347-592-2535 amukarjiconnolly@bds.org
Myren, Adam 332-213-4184 amyren@bds.org
Nakashima, Kelly 347-592-2541 knakashima@bds.org
Nasatir, Kimberly 646-856-8445 knasatir@bds.org
Natarajan, Nila 347-592-2504 nnatarajan@bds.org
Nimmala, Keerthana 646-971-2717 knimmala@bds.org
Nitsche, Jessica 347-592-2519 jnitsche@bds.org
Nolasco, Samantha 646-856-8463 snolasco@bds.org
Nunez, Topacio 646-971-2721 tnunez@bds.org
O’Connor, Alfred 646-974-9335 aoconnor@bds.org
O’Donovan, Douglas 646-856-8417 dodonovan@bds.org
Offen, Nora 332-213-4192 noffen@bds.org
Okun, Julia 646-856-8460 jokun@bds.org
Orduno Flores, Bladimir 646-974-9301 borduno@bds.org
Orgill, Janissia 646-856-8447 jorgill@bds.org
Ortiz, Luis 646-971-2713 lortiz@bds.org
Ortiz, Michelle N/A mortiz@bds.org
O’Toole, Emily 646-787-3262 eotoole@bds.org
Pachnanda, Ellen 646-787-3324 epachnanda@bds.org
Padolina, Kristal 347-592-2524 kpadolina@bds.org
Pai, Hemangi S 646-787-3336 hpai@bds.org
Paige, Niambi npaige@bds.org
Palmer, Marquis 646-974-9309 mpalmer@bds.org
Panday, Ambika 347-592-2562 apanday@bds.org
Parker, Melissa N/A mparker@bds.org
Passa, Guillermina 347-592-2563 gpassa@bds.org
Peck, Sydney T 646-787-3337 speck@bds.org
Pedro, Christopher 332-213-4185 cpedro@bds.org
Perbix, Brian 646-971-2452 bperbix@bds.org
Perez, Alfredo 347-592-2547 aperez@bds.org
Perks, Christopher P 646-787-3339 cperks@bds.org
Perlin, Alexander 646-787-3340 aperlin@bds.org
Perry, Hanna 332-213-4186 hperry@bds.org
Pichardo, Yocasta 347-592-2539 ypichardo@bds.org
Poirot, Collin 646-787-3321 cpoirot@bds.org
Price, Lauren 646-787-3285 lprice@bds.org
Prine, Henry 347-592-2570 hprine@bds.org
Quintero-Millan, Michelle 646-856-8385 mquintero@bds.org
Raimondi, Guy 646-787-3342 graimondi@bds.org
Ramirez, Lorena 646-787-3292 loramirez@bds.org
Ramovic, Senad 646-787-3290 sramovic@bds.org
Regis, Danielle 646-787-3343 dregis@bds.org
Rhodd, Moshammet 347-592-2555 mrhodd@bds.org
Riedel, Michelle 646-856-8383 mriedel@bds.org
Riether, Robert 646-787-3344 rriether@bds.org
Rivera Ramirez, Elsa Paulina 347-592-2582 privera@bds.org
Rivera, Nancy 646-787-3272 nrivera@bds.org
Robinson, Henry 646-974-9317 hrobinson@bds.org
Robison, Matthew 646-568-8397 mrobison@bds.org
Rochon, Alexander 646-787-3298 arochon@bds.org
Rockoff, Jesse 646-971-2692 jrockoff@bds.org
Rodriguez, Laurita 646-856-8419 lrodriguez@bds.org
Rose, Aubrey arose@bds.org
Rosenberg, Alan 646-787-3348 arosenberg@bds.org
Ross, William 646-856-8444 wross@bds.org
Roughton III, Bert 646-856-8386 broughton@bds.org
Royall, James 646-856-8406 jroyall@bds.org
Saenz, Andrea 646-856-8454 asaenz@bds.org
Saft, Laura 646-787-3351 lsaft@bds.org
Salazar, Xandra 347-592-2509 esalazar@bds.org
Salvatore, Lisa 646-787-3352 lsalvatore@bds.org
Schectman, Rebecca 646-971-2695 rschectman@bds.org
Schlansky, Lauren 646-856-8435 lschlansky@bds.org
Schmelkin, Adam 347-592-2567 aschmelkin@bds.org
Schmidt, Daniella 347-592-2574 dschmidt@bds.org
Schneider, Ronald 646-856-8449 rschneider@bds.org
Schnell, Samantha 646-787-3289 sschnell@bds.org
Schrading, Sarah 646-974-9298 sschrading@bds.org
Schwartz, Emily 646-856-8387 eschwartz@bds.org
Schwartz, Rebecca 646-971-2453 rschwartz@bds.org
Secular, David G 646-787-3356 dsecular@bds.org
Segal, Emma 347-592-2516 esegal@bds.org
Seroussi, Alysha 646-971-2690 aseroussi@bds.org
Shaffer, Emily 646-787-3279 eshaffer@bds.org
Shapiro, Lauren 347-592-2510 lshapiro@bds.org
Shelton, Jacquelyn 646-787-3293 jshelton@bds.org
Sherman, Marissa K 646-787-3359 msherman@bds.org
Shimizu, Shelle 646-787-3296 sshimizu@bds.org
Siegel, Kevin 646-974-9331 ksiegel@bds.org
Sieger, Joseph 646-787-3360 jsieger@bds.org
Silberman, Debora 646-856-8364 dsilberman@bds.org
Simon, Arielle V 646-856-8365 asimon@bds.org
Sinchi, Silvia 646-856-8409 ssinchi@bds.org
Skosnik, Eliza eskosnik@bds.org
Slizewski, Patricia 646-856-8459 pslizewski@bds.org
Smith, Lindsey 646-787-3329 lsmith@bds.org
Smith, Rachel 646-787-3263 rssmith@bds.org
Smithson, Margaret 646-856-8450 msmithson@bds.org
Smyth, Melissa 646-974-9311 msmyth@bds.org
Sosa, Tatianna 347-592-2550 tsosa@bds.org
Soto, Natali 646-974-9292 nsoto@bds.org
Soto-Paniagua, Nairy 646-856-8414 nsotopaniagua@bds.org
Spiegel, Sophie 646-787-3357 sspiegel@bds.org
Spirig, Simone 646-787-3325 sspirig@bds.org
Stein, Shari 646-856-8367 sstein@bds.org
Steiner, Emma 646-787-3341 esteiner@bds.org
Sternlieb, Erin 646-974-9305 esternlieb@bds.org
Still, Alliyah 646-971-2693 astill@bds.org
Stocking, Alison 646-856-8388 astocking@bds.org
Stoloff, Heather 347-592-2578 hstoloff@bds.org
Suelflow, Natasha 347-592-2525 nsuelflow@bds.org
Suslovic, Brianna 646-971-2720 bsuslovic@bds.org
Swain, Michael 646-974-9340 mswain@bds.org
Taj, Nabila 646-856-8433 ntaj@bds.org
Tate-Cousins, Sonia 646-856-8368 statecousins@bds.org
Tawfik, Alexandra 646-856-8422 atawfik@bds.org
Telfair-Garcia, Alexis 646-787-3332 atelfairgarcia@bds.org
Thomas, Wilton 646-787-3305 wthomas@bds.org
Trent, Melissa 347-592-2523 mtrent@bds.org
Uwakwe, Rebecca 646-787-3294 rgregory@bds.org
Valencia, Saskia 347-592-2533 svalencia@bds.org
VanHouten, Mary 646-971-2691 mharper@bds.org
Vasta-Kuby, Emma 332-213-4187 evastakuby@bds.org
Velasquez, Andrea 332-213-4188 avelasquez@bds.org
Vest, Laura 646-787-3273 lvest@bds.org
Vogelstein, Lynn 347-592-2514 lvogelstein@bds.org
Wadia, Darius 646-787-3313 dwadia@bds.org
Walker, Chauncey R 646-856-8371 crwalker@bds.org
Waxman, Michael 332-213-4189 mwaxman@bds.org
Way, Michael 646-971-2708 mway@bds.org
Whalen, Emily 332-213-4190 ewhalen@bds.org
White, Alicia 646-856-8452 awhite@bds.org
White, Chrishana 646-974-9339 cwhite@bds.org
Williams, Phillip 646-971-2712 pwilliams@bds.org
Winshall, Nathan 646-787-3305 nwinshall@bds.org
Wittwer, Benjamin 646-856-8424 bwittwer@bds.org
Wooley, Laura 646-971-2746 lwooley@bds.org
Woolworth, Aminie L 646-856-8374 awoolworth@bds.org
Yee, Mackenzie 646-971-2715 myee@bds.org
Ying, Iris 646-856-8376 iying@bds.org
Young, Danielle 646-787-3301 dyoung@bds.org
Zarabi, Shirin 646-856-8425 szarabi@bds.org
Zilberman, Masha 646-971-2307 mzilberman@bds.org
Zubay, Brenda 646-856-8453 bzubay@bds.org